Planning Committee 

Planning Committee Portal Link (password protected)

 

Meeting Schedule

Host Contact Information is on the Portal
 

Thurs, Feb 20  - 6:30 PM

Host: Robin Ridpath

Friday, March 20  - 6:30 PM

Online Meeting

Thurs, April 23  - 6:30 PM

Host: Melissa Wolf

Friday, May 22  - 6:30 PM

Online Meeting

Thurs, June 25  - 6:30 PM

Host: Bonnie Vogt

Friday, July 23  - 6:30 PM

Online Meeting

Thurs, August 20  - 6:30 PM

Host: Faye Stone

Friday, Sept 4  - 6:30 PM

Online Meeting

Thurs, Sept 10  - 6:30 PM

Host: Robin Ridpath

Saturday, Sept 19  - 1PM to 4PM

Field Day, Set up Lights, Detail Field

Location: 8022 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA

Thurs, Sept 24  - 10:30AM

Location: 8022 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA

Table Set Up Time (no linens or decorations yet)

Saturday, Sept 26  - EVENT DAY!

   Set Up Time: TBA

    

  • Decoration Team Show Up Time   

  • Volunteer Show Up Time: 

  • Event Start Time: 3:30PM

  • Event End Time: 7:30PM

  • Event Clean Up after 7:30PM

 Location: 8022 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA

 ---------   AFTER HHH   ------------

Sun  Sept 27, 10:30AM,

Clean Up, Pick Up Tables and other equipment

Dish & Silverware divvy

Location: 8022 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA

 

Mon Sept 28, 10AM

Lights Down
 

Fri October 2  - 6:30PM, PARTY!!

Location: ??? Parrish Pub?


 

Expense Reimbursement Deadline 

Sat, Oct 24 midnight

Last day for reimbursement checks!

Email to Robin or Mail to PO Box 63, Capitola, CA

 

C-DOG Donation to Beneficiaries

Thurs, Nov 12 - 6:30PM

Location:   
 

Mailing Address

C-DOG
PO Box 63
Capitola, CA 95010

HHH Event Address
8022 Soquel Dr
Aptos, CA 95003

C-DOG is a 501c3
non profit organization

Tax ID 77-0562815

  • facebook

©2017 by Coastal Dog Owners' Group.